NORTH GEORGIA
Treye Sharp
803.335.6090
treye@trinityfluids.com

GEORGIA
Daryl Hammond
678.936.2398
darylhammond@ymail.com

Trevis Dobson
404.765.0202
tdobson404@gmail.com

NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Marty Flagg
262.729.7874
mnflagg1980@msn.com

IOWA
Ryan Fredregil
641.227.3403
ryan@fredregillfunerals.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Jeff Koopman
508.789.4052
jkoopman70@gmail.com

SOUTH EAST MICHIGAN
Mike Piagentini
248.444.2734
mike.piagentini@trinityfluids.com

WESTERN MICHIGAN
Tim Hannah
248.410.6852
tim@trinityfluids.com

MISSOURI
Don Mizell
314.956.0244
don.mizell@trinityfluids.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Tom Nicklas
610.248.8760
tom@trinityfluids.comWEST VIRGINIA
Jason Smith
304.292.9494 office
304.319.3565 mobile
tim@trinityfluids.com

WISCONSIN
Marty Flagg
262.729.7874
mnflagg1980@msn.com

TEXAS
Amy Fulton King
903.340.9710
amy@trinityfluids.com

IRELAND
John Tuohy
tuohycoose@eircom.net

 

CARIBBEAN AND
LATIN AMERICA
Carlos Guzman
Vice President of Sales
787.340.1211
mortechpr@yahoo.com

 

ALL OTHER REGIONS
Customer Service
Toll Free: 844.758.2551
customerservice@trinityfluids.com